Skip To Main Content

Attendance Clerks

Location Name Email  Phone Number
Butterfield Elementary Beverly Shiflett beverly.shifflett@sangerisd.net 940-458-4377
Chisholm Trail Elementary Jackie Hallmark jhallmark@sangerisd.net  940-458-5297
Clear Creek Elementary Jennifer Sanches  jennifer.sanches@sangerisd.net 940-458-7476
Sanger Sixth Grade Campus Linda Carlson lcarlson@sangerisd.net  940-458-3699
Sanger Middle School Misti Sonntag misti.sonntag@sangerisd.net  940-458-7916
Sanger High School Ashley Odom aodom@sangerisd.net 940-458-7497
Linda Tutt High School Kyla Fox kyla.fox@sangerisd.net  940-458-5701
PEIMS Coordinator Jodie Birdsong jodie.birdsong@sangerisd.net  940-458-7438