Skip to main content

Sanger Independent School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
For Parents » Parent Portal Help Guides

Parent Portal Help Guides

We are excited to be able to offer the Ascender Parent Portal to all our parents.  As you begin to use the program, you may find you need some assistance along the way.  The help guides below will provide you with information that you may need while using the parent portal.
 
 
If you need assistance with your parent portal account, you can reach out to the PEIMS person at your child's campus by clicking their name; we have also provided the campus phone numbers so you can reach them by phone.

Location Name Email  Phone Number
Butterfield Elementary Jodie Birdsong jodie.birdsong@sangerisd.net  940-458-4377
Chisholm Trail Elementary Jackie Hallmark jhallmark@sangerisd.net  940-458-5297
Clear Creek Intermediate Raquel Martinez raquel.martinez@sangerisd.net  940-458-7476
Sanger Sixth Grade Campus Linda Carlson lcarlson@sangerisd.net  940-458-3699
Sanger Middle School Misti Sonntag misti.sonntag@sangerisd.net  940-458-7916
Sanger High School Renee Faulkner rfaulkner@sangerisd.net  940-458-7497
Linda Tutt High School Anna Murillo anna.murillo@sangerisd.net  940-458-5701
PEIMS Coordinator Kelly Meredith kelly.meredith@sangerisd.net  940-458-7438