Skip to main content

Sanger Independent School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Athletics » Athletics Staff

Athletics Staff

 
Name Title/Coaching Assignments Email
Booker, Michelle  Head Softball, HS VB Asst.   michelle.booker@sangerisd.net 
Bradley, Cassie   Asst. HS VB, Asst. HS Girls Basketball, Asst. HS Track, MS Girls Coordinator  cassie.bradley@sangerisd.net 
Bryan, Lance   FB Def. Coordinator, Head Boys Track  lance.bryan@sangerisd.net 
Coomer, Spencer  Head Athletic Trainer  spencer.coomer@sangerisd.net 
Davidson, Clint  Head Cross Country, Head Girls Track  cdavidson@sangerisd.net 
DeLorge, Brandon   Head Boys Basketball, MS Boys XC  brandon.delorge@sangerisd.net 
Douglas, Shiloh  Asst. Athletic Trainer, Athletic Adm. Assistant  shiloh.reaves@sangerisd.net 
Ford, Steve   Boys MS Coordinator, MS Football, Head Baseball  sford@sangerisd.net 
Galbreath, Chuck  Director of Athletics  cgalbreath@sangerisd.net 
Harvey, Andrew   Asst. HS Football, Head Golf - Boys and Girls  andrew.harvey@sangerisd.net 
Harvey, Jeremy  MS Volleyball, MS Girls Basketball, MS Track Girls  jeremy.harvey@sangerisd.net 
Hassell, Dalton  MS Football, Asst. Powerlifting, MS Track  dalton.hassell@sangerisd.net 
Hilliard, Derek  Head Girls Basketball, Girls MS XC  dhilliard@sangerisd.net 
Holt, Floyd   Asst. HS Football, Asst. Powerlifting, Asst. Baseball  fholt@sangerisd.net 
Holzer, Brent   Asst. HS Football, FB Equipment Mgr., Asst. Baseball   bholzer@sangerisd.net 
Hudson, Jace   Asst. HS Football, Asst. HS Basketball, Asst. HS Track   jace.hudson@sangerisd.net 
Husbands, SueLynn  Head Boys and Girls Tennis  shusbands@sangerisd.net 
Johnson, Garrett 
 Asst. HS Football, Asst. HS Basketball, MS Track  garrett.johnson@sangerisd.net 
Kloewer, Toby   Asst. HS VB, Girls MS Basketball, Asst. Softball  toby.kloewer@sangerisd.net 
Lewis, Chris  Asst. HS Football, Boys MS Basketball, Asst. HS Track  chris.lewis@sangerisd.net 
Lovelady, Greg   Asst. HS Football, Boys MS Basketball, Asst. Tennis  greg.lovelady@sangerisd.net 
McMinn, Jae  Asst. HS Cross Country, Asst. Powerlifting, Asst. HS Track  jmcminn@sangerisd.net 
Montgomery, Scott  Head Girls Volleyball, Asst. Softball  smontgomery@sangerisd.net 
Nielsen, Ben   FB Off. Coordinator, Head Powerlifting   ben.nielsen@sangerisd.net  
Rivers, Tarrington   FB Sp. Teams Coordinator, Asst. HS Track  tarrington.rivers@sangerisd.net 
Sandlin, Kyle   Asst. HS Football, Asst. HS Boys Basketball, Boys MS Track  kyle.sandlin@sangerisd.net 
Smart, Rocky   Head Football, HS Track Asst.   rocky.smart@sangerisd.net 
Sykes, Tracy  Girls Coordinator, Asst. Girls Basketball, Asst. HS Track  tsykes@sangerisd.net 
Taylor, Allison   MS Volleyball, Asst. HS Girls Basketball, Asst. HS Track   allison.taylor@sangerisd.net