Skip to main content

Sanger Independent School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Athletics » Athletics Staff

Athletics Staff

Name Title/Coaching Assignments Email
Belcher, Cody  HS Football Asst., HS Basketball Asst., HS Track Asst.  cody.belcher@sangerisd.net 
Booker, Michelle  Head Softball, HS VB Asst.  michelle.booker@sangerisd.net 
Boxell, Layne  Head Boys Basketball, MS Boys XC  layne.boxell@sangerisd.net 
Bradley, Cassie  JV Volleyball, JV Girls Basketball, Softball Asst., MS Girls Coordinator  cassie.bradley@sangerisd.net 
Coomer, Spencer  Head Athletic Trainer  spencer.coomer@sangerisd.net 
Davidson, Clint  Head Cross Country, Head Girls Track  cdavidson@sangerisd.net 
Donaldson, Chris  HS Football Asst., Head Boys & Girls Golf  cdonaldson@sangerisd.net 
Dyson, Travis  GMS Volleyball, GMS Basketball, GMS Track  travis.dyson@sangerisd.net 
Smart, Rocky  Head Football, Football Off-Season  
Ford, Steve   Boys MS Coordinator, MS Football, Head Baseball  sford@sangerisd.net 
Galbreath, Chuck  Director of Athletics  cgalbreath@sangerisd.net 
Harvey, Jeremy  MS Volleyball, JV Girls Basketball, MS Track  jeremy.harvey@sangerisd.net 
Hassell, Dalton  MS Football, Asst. Powerlifting, MS Track  dalton.hassell@sangerisd.net 
Hilliard, Derek  Head Girls Basketball, GMS XC  dhilliard@sangerisd.net 
Holt, Floyd  HS Football Asst., Powerlifting Asst., Asst. Baseball  fholt@sangerisd.net 
Holzer, Brent  HS Football Asst., MS Basketball, Baseball Asst.  bholzer@sangerisd.net 
Husbands, SueLynn  Head Boys and Girls Tennis  shusbands@sangerisd.net 
Johnson, Garrett  HS FB Asst., HS Basketball Asst., HS Track Asst.  Garrett.Johnson@sangerisd.net 
Maness, Brian  HS FB Asst., MS Basketball, MS Track  brian.maness@sangerisd.net 
McFarland, Travis  HS Football Asst., HS Basketball Asst., MS Track Asst.  travis.mcfarland@sangerisd.net 
McMillan, Tarayn  HS Volleyball Asst., GMS Basketball, GMS Track  tarayn.mcmillan@sangerisd.net 
McMinn, Jae  Asst. HS Cross Country, Asst. HS Track  jmcminn@sangerisd.net 
Montgomery, Scott  Head Girls Volleyball, Asst. Softball  smontgomery@sangerisd.net 
Poynter, Tommy  FB Off. Coordinator, HS Track Asst.  thomas.poynter@sangerisd.net 
Reaves, Shiloh  Asst. Athletic Trainer, Athletic Adm. Assistant  shiloh.reaves@sangerisd.net 
Schmidtke, Adam  FB Sp. Teams Coordinator, Head Powerlifting  aschmidtke@sangerisd.net 
Shaw, Adam  Football Defensive Coordinator, Head Boys Track  ashaw@sangerisd.net 
Sykes, Tracy  Girls Coordinator, Asst Girls Basketball, Asst. Track  tsykes@sangerisd.net