Skip to main content

Sanger Independent School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Athletics » Athletics Staff

Athletics Staff

Name Title/Coaching Assignments Email
Brock, Hayden

Asst. Athletic Trainer, Athletic Administrative Asst. brock@sangerisd.net
Bryan, Lance FB Def. Coordinator, Head Boys Track bryan@sangerisd.net
Ford, Steve MS Football, Head Baseball

sford@sangerisd.net
Galbreath, Chuck Director of Athletics cgalbreath@sangerisd.net
Good, Matt Head Tennis good@sangerisd.net
Harp, Hayley Head Athletic Trainer harp@sangerisd.net
Harvey, Andrew Asst. HS Football, Head Golf - Boys and Girls harvey@sangerisd.net
Harvey, Jeremy MS Volleyball, MS Girls Basketball, HS Track Asst., MS Girls Coordinator harvey@sangerisd.net
Hilliard, Derek Head Girls Basketball, Girls MS XC dhilliard@sangerisd.net
Holt, Floyd Asst. HS Football, Asst. Powerlifting, Asst. Baseball fholt@sangerisd.net
Hudson, Jace Asst. HS Football, Asst. HS Basketball, Asst. HS/MS Track hudson@sangerisd.net
Kloewer, Toby Asst. HS VB, Head Softball kloewer@sangerisd.net
Lewis, Chris Asst. HS Football, Boys MS Basketball, Asst. HS Track lewis@sangerisd.net
Maner, Travis HS Football Asst., MS Track, MS Boys Coordinator maner@sangerisd.net
McMichael, Chase Head Cross Country, Head Girls Track
Montgomery, Scott Head Girls Volleyball, HS Asst. Softball smontgomery@sangerisd.net
Moore, Donald HS Football Asst., Head HS Basketball, MS CX moore@sangerisd.net
Paris, Kaylin Asst. HS Volleyball., Asst. HS Track paris@sangerisd.net
Rader, Jonathan Asst. HS FB, Asst. Baseball., MS Track rader@sangerisd.net
Rankin, Tanner HS G Basketball Asst., HS CX asst., MS Track rankin@sangerisd.net
Rivers, Tarrington FB Offensive Coordinator, Asst. HS/MS Track rivers@sangerisd.net
Salinas, Jaxon FB Off. Coordinator, Head Powerlifting, HS/MS Track salinas@sangerisd.net
Smart, Rocky Head HS Football, HS Track Asst., Off Season Coor., Powerlifting Asst.

smart@sangerisd.net

Spence, Kieran Asst HS FB, Asst. HS/MS Track, MS Asst. Basketball spence@sangerisd.net

Stastny, Kennedee JH Volleyball, HS Girls Basketball Asst.
Sykes, Tracy Girls Coordinator, Asst. Girls Basketball, Asst. HS Track tsykes@sangerisd.net
Webb, Colin HS FB Asst.,Baseball Asst., FB equipment manager, Girls Powerlifting webb@sangerisd.net
Webb, Mikayla Softball Asst. webb@sangerisd.net