Skip to main content

Sanger Independent School District

Mobile Menu Toggle
Athletics » Athletics Staff

Athletics Staff

 
Name Title/Coaching Assignments Email
Brock, Hayden  Asst. Athletic Trainer, Athletic Administrative Asst.  hayden.brock@sangerisd.net
Bryan, Lance   FB Def. Coordinator, Head Boys Track  lance.bryan@sangerisd.net 
DeLorge, Brandon   Head Boys Basketball, MS Boys XC  brandon.delorge@sangerisd.net 
Ford, Steve   MS Football, Head Baseball  sford@sangerisd.net 
Galbreath, Chuck  Director of Athletics  cgalbreath@sangerisd.net 
Good, Matt  Head Tennis  matt.good@sangerisd.net
Harp, Hayley  Head Athletic Trainer  hayley.harp@sangerisd.net
Harvey, Andrew   Asst. HS Football, Head Golf - Boys and Girls  andrew.harvey@sangerisd.net 
Harvey, Jeremy  MS Volleyball, MS Girls Basketball, MS Girls Coordinator, HS Track Asst.  jeremy.harvey@sangerisd.net 
Hilliard, Derek  Head Girls Basketball, Girls MS XC  dhilliard@sangerisd.net 
Holt, Floyd   Asst. HS Football, Asst. Powerlifting, Asst. Baseball  fholt@sangerisd.net 
Holzer, Brent   Asst. HS Football, FB Equipment Mgr., Asst. Baseball   bholzer@sangerisd.net 
Hudson, Jace   Asst. HS Football, Asst. HS Basketball, Asst. HS Track   jace.hudson@sangerisd.net 
Johnson, Garrett 
 Asst. HS Football,MS Basketball, MS Track  garrett.johnson@sangerisd.net 
Kloewer, Toby   Asst. HS VB, Head Softball  toby.kloewer@sangerisd.net 
Lewis, Chris  Asst. HS Football, Boys MS Basketball, Asst. HS Track  chris.lewis@sangerisd.net 
Maner, Travis   HS FB Asst., MS Track, MS Boys Coordinator   travis.maner@sangerisd.net
McMichael, Chase  Head XC  chase.mcmichael@sangerisd.net
Montgomery, Scott  Head Girls Volleyball, Asst. Softball  smontgomery@sangerisd.net 
Moore, Donald  HS FB Asst., HS BB Asst., MS Track  donald.moore@sangerisd.net
Nielsen, Ben   FB Off. Coordinator, Head Powerlifting, Ms Track  ben.nielsen@sangerisd.net  
Paris, Kaylin HS VB Asst., HS Track Asst.  kaylin.paris@sangerisd.net
Rankin, Tanner  HS Girls Basketball Asst., MS Track  tanner.rankin@sangerisd.net
Rivers, Tarrington   FB Sp. Teams Coordinator, Asst. HS Track  tarrington.rivers@sangerisd.net 
Smart, Rocky   Head Football, Off Season Coordinator, Powerlifting Asst., HS Track Asst.   rocky.smart@sangerisd.net 
Sykes, Tracy  Girls Coordinator, Asst. Girls Basketball, Asst. HS Track  tsykes@sangerisd.net 
Taylor, Allison   MS Volleyball, Asst. HS Girls Basketball, Asst. MS Track   allison.taylor@sangerisd.net 
Webb, Collin  HS XC Asst., Powerlifting Asst., HS Track Asst.  collin.webb@sangerisd.net
Webb, Mikayla  Softball Asst.  mikayla.webb@sangerisd.net